Various - Super Hits #1

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Super Hits #1
  • Size: 1424 mb
  • Label: Ronco ‎– RTL 2058-A
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
    Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Disco, New Wave, Rockabilly, Synth-pop
Various - Super Hits #1

Download links

Various - Super Hits #1
MP3 version

1424 downloads at 32 mb/s

Various - Super Hits #1
FLAC version

2149 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Various - Super Hits #1 FREE


A1 Aneka Japanese Boy
A2 Tenpole Tudor Wünderbar
A3 Toyah I Want To Be Free
A4 Madness Grey Day
A5 Simple Minds Love Song
A6 Eddy Grant I Love You, Yes, I Love You
A7 Reo Speedwagon Keep On Loving You
A8 Black Slate Live A Life
A9 Gidea Park Beach Boy Gold
B1 Star Sound* Stars On 45
B2 Abba Super Trouper
B3 Champaign How 'Bout Us
B4 Hazel O'Connor Will You
B5 Jim Steinman Rock 'N' Roll Dreams Come Through
B6 Kate Robbins And Beyond More Than In Love
B7 Bucks Fizz Piece Of The Action
B8 Q-Tips* Stay The Way You Are
B9 Kiki Dee Star

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Ronco Teleproducts (U.K.) Ltd.
  • Pressed By – CBS Pressing Plant, Aston Clinton


  • Compilation Producer – Gordon Smith , Neil Palmer
  • Mastered By – Geoff'z*
  • Sleeve [Design] – Acrobat Design Ltd.


Part 1 of a double album release along with Super Hits #2 which came free when you bought the album.
Get 'Superhits' 2 Free When You Buy This Albim

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, A-side, etched): RTL-2058-A-A1 GEOFF'z
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, B-side, etched): RTL-2058-A-B1 GEOFF'z
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RTL 2058-A Various Super Hits #1 ‎(LP, Album, Comp) Ronco RTL 2058-A UK 1981
4C/RTL 2058-A Various Super Hits #1 ‎(Cass, Comp) Ronco 4C/RTL 2058-A UK 1981
RTL 2058-A Various Super Hits #1 ‎(LP, Album, Comp) Ronco RTL 2058-A UK 1981