The Romantic Sounds Orchestra - Noche De Amor

  • Performer: The Romantic Sounds Orchestra
  • Album: Noche De Amor
  • Size: 1334 mb
  • Label: Nevada ‎– ND-1012
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Spain
    Date of released: 1976
    Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
    Style: Chanson, Latin, Disco
The Romantic Sounds Orchestra - Noche De Amor

Download The Romantic Sounds Orchestra - Noche De Amor FREE

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Je T'Aime Moi Non Plus
Written-By – Serge Gainsbourg
A2 Les Femmes (1ª Parte)
Written-By – Gizil*
A3 Amor En Hawaii
Written-By – Tradicional*
A4 Los Sonidos Del Silencio ("The Sounds Of Silence")
Written-By – Simon-Garfunkel*
A5 Wonderful Seasons Of Love
Written-By – F. Waxman *, P. Webster *
B1 Love Is Blue
Written-By – Popp*, Cour*
B2 I Got It Bad And That Ain`t Good
Written-By – D. Ellington*, P. Webster *
B3 Les Femmes (2ª Parte)
Written-By – Gizil*
B4 Yesterday
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
B5 Este Chico Se Ha Enamorado De Ti ("This Guy's In Love With You")
Written-By – Bacharach-David*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Dial Discos, S.A.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dial Discos, S.A.
  • Pressed By – Gramofonia, S.A.
  • Printed By – Gráficas Dauco
  • Distributed By – Dial Discos, S.A.


  • Photography By [Big Front Cover] – The Romantic Sounds Orchestra
  • Photography By [Small Front Cover] – Disco Jorge


(P) 1976, Dial Discos, S.A.

Pressed In Spain By Gramofonía, S.A.
Imp. Lujo A Met. Per 7740

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): ND-1.012-A-1N2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): ND-1.012-B-2N2
  • Other (Depósito Legal): M. 29488-1976
  • Matrix / Runout (Corner Of Front Cover): ESTEREO ND-1012
  • Rights Society: B.I.E.M.