Jim Reeves - Jim Reeves

  • Songer: Jim Reeves
  • Album: Jim Reeves
  • Size: 1260 mb
  • Label: RCA Camden ‎– CXS-9001
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1974
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country
Jim Reeves - Jim Reeves

Download links

Jim Reeves - Jim Reeves
MP3 version

1260 downloads at 32 mb/s

Jim Reeves - Jim Reeves
FLAC version

2149 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Jim Reeves - Jim Reeves FREE


A1 Blue Side Of Lonesome
A2 Don't You Want To Be My Girl
A3 Yonder Comes A Sucker
A4 A Railroad Bum
A5 I'm Gonna Change Everything
B1 The Talking Walls
B2 A Letter To My Heart
B3 I Won't Forget You
B4 The World You Left Behind
C1 Little Old Dime
C2 Waitin' For A Train
C3 I Can't Fly (They're Looking For An Angel)
C4 What Would You Do
C5 Overnight
D1 Bottle, Take Effect
D2 I've Lived A Lot In My Time
D3 If You Were Mine
D4 Most Of The Time

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CSX-9001, CXS-9001 Jim Reeves Jim Reeves ‎(2xLP, Album, Comp, Gat) Pickwick, RCA Camden CSX-9001, CXS-9001 US 1972
CXS-9001(e) Jim Reeves Jim Reeves ‎(2xLP, Album, Comp) RCA Camden CXS-9001(e) US 1972