Keith Pringle - Perfect Peace

  • Performer: Keith Pringle
  • Album: Perfect Peace
  • Size: 1471 mb
  • Label: Onyx International Records ‎– RO3784
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1984
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Gospel
Keith Pringle  - Perfect Peace

Download links

Keith Pringle - Perfect Peace
MP3 version

1471 downloads at 32 mb/s

Keith Pringle - Perfect Peace
FLAC version

2149 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Keith Pringle - Perfect Peace FREE

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Perfect Peace (Keeper Of My Soul)
Written-By – Rudolph Stanfield
A2 Saved To Serve
Technician [Special Effects] – Roger HolmesWritten-By – Jeffrey LaValley
A3 He That Hath An Ear...Let Him Hear
Written-By – Thomas A. Whitfield*
A4 With My Whole Heart
Technician [Special Improvisations] – Butch McGhee, Fireside MembersWritten-By – Thomas A. Whitfield*
A5 His Grace Is Sufficient
Written-By – Earl J. Wright, Jr.*
B1 Still Say Yes
Written-By – Thomas A. Whitfield*
B2 Don't Give Up On Jesus
Vocals [Duet] – Lydia Wright*Written-By – Thomas A. Whitfield*
B3 You Can Not Run From The Lord
Written-By – George Lacefield
B4 We Need You Right Now
Written-By – Donny Hathaway

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Onyx International Records
  • Copyright (c) – Onyx International Records
  • Distributed By – The Benson Company, Inc.
  • Designed At – Jackson Design
  • Mastered At – NRP Mastering Center
  • Recorded At – Fireside Studio


  • Art Direction – Paul Proctor
  • Backing Vocals [Assistant] – Denise Morton, Lula Jordon Perry, Lydia Wright*, Michael Fletcher , Robin Johnson, Ronald Kelly*, Rosa Marcus, Valerie Hancox
  • Bass Guitar – Lanar "Kern" Brantley*
  • Design [Album], Layout – Buddy Jackson, R.J. Lyons
  • Drums – Geno Parker (tracks: A4), Keefe Gardner
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Roger Holmes
  • Executive-Producer – Butch McGhee
  • Keyboards [Dx7] – Earl J. Wright, Jr.* (tracks: A5), Rudolph Stanfield (tracks: A1)
  • Keyboards [Poly Six, 360 System, Hammond Organ, Dx7 Acoustic Piano Interpretation], Mixed By, Arranged By [Vocals], Producer – Thomas A. Whitfield*
  • Lead Guitar – Michael Wright
  • Percussion – Tommy Davis
  • Percussion [Assistant], Engineer [Assistant] – Paul Benson
  • Photography By – Mark Tucker
  • Production Manager – Lorenzo Siith


(P) (C) 1984 Onyx International Records
Paper Band Inside

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
C03784 Keith Pringle Perfect Peace ‎(Cass, Album, whi) Onyx International Records C03784 US 1984