Bing Crosby - Harry Lillis Crosby

  • Performer: Bing Crosby
  • Album: Harry Lillis Crosby
  • Size: 1862 mb
  • Label: Columbia Special Products ‎– P 14369
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1977
    Category: Jazz, Pop
    Style: Vocal
Bing Crosby - Harry Lillis Crosby

Download links

Bing Crosby - Harry Lillis Crosby
MP3 version

1862 downloads at 32 mb/s

Bing Crosby - Harry Lillis Crosby
FLAC version

2149 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Bing Crosby - Harry Lillis Crosby FREE


A1 I've Got The World On A String
A2 Did You Ever See A Dream Walking?
A3 S'Posin'
A4 You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
A5 Please
A6 Let's Put Out The Lights (And Go To Sleep)
A7 Love Thy Neighbor
B1 Livin' In The Sunlight, Lovin' In The Moonlight
B2 I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
B3 Some Of These Days
B4 My Kinda Love
B5 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
B6 The Last Round-Up
B7 After You've Gone


  • Liner Notes – Mort Goode
  • Orchestrated By – Nat W. Finston And His Paramount Orchestra (tracks: A3 to A7), Paul Whiteman And His Orchestra (tracks: A1 to A2)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (side A runout stamped): AM 14369-1D
  • Matrix / Runout (side B runout stamped): BM 14369-1B
Related music albums: