Various - Antheng

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Antheng
  • Size: 1338 mb
  • Label: Sonic Sounds ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Jamaica
    Date of released: 1986
    Category: Reggae
    Style: Dancehall
Various - Antheng

Download links

Various - Antheng
MP3 version

1338 downloads at 32 mb/s

Various - Antheng
FLAC version

2149 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Various - Antheng FREE

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ibo Cooper* Space Scientist
A2 Gregory Isaacs Cool Lady
A3 Delroy Wilson Give Me Your Loving
A4 Bunny 'Rugs' Clarke* Woman I Love You
B1 Ibo Cooper* Food & Money
Backing Vocals – Dwight Lysight*, Franshat Henry*, Junior Baillie, Pablo Stewart
B2 Sugar Minott Dance Hall Theng
Backing Vocals – Michael Ranking*, Owen Rennalls, Pablo Stewart, Weston Lawrence
B3 Little John Worries, Troubles And Problems
B4 Horace Andy Come Dance With Me
B5 Dennis Brown I'll Get Along Without You

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sonic Sounds Studios
  • Mixed At – Sonic Sounds Studios
  • Edited At – Sonic Sounds Studios
  • Printed By – Xpress Litho Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Sonic Sounds Rec. Mfg. Co. Ltd.


  • Artwork – Limonious*
  • Executive-Producer – Neville O. Lee*
  • Mixed By – Owen Rennalls
  • Performer – Bunny Lee
  • Producer – Pablo Stewart, Stephen Lee , Trevor Baillie
  • Recorded By – Jason Lee, Owen Rennalls, Trevor Baillie

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DSR 5886 Various Anthang ‎(LP, Comp) Sonic Sounds DSR 5886 Jamaica Unknown